top of page
Search

OrthoFeet Sneakers

I just tried a new brand of shoes that I’m very excited to share about! I’ve been wearing OrthoFeet sneakers when I take my sweet pup out on our daily walks. My first thought when I put them on was how much room I felt- my feet didn’t feel cramped on the sides and top like other athletic shoes I’ve worn in the past. They proved to be extremely comfortable, and I love that they are lightweight. I believe they will also be long-lasting.


Let’s be honest, I’ve never liked the look of orthopedic shoes in the past, but long gone are the days where orthopedic shoes are large and heavy. My usual style of choice are what are considered lifestyle shoes. I love that I can have both comfort and style with OrthoFeet- I don’t have to sacrifice one for the other. I’m wearing the Coral Stretch Knit White athletic shoes.


While I am personally wearing these shoes for walking my growing Labrador Retriever and out and about running errands, these would also be great shoes for people who are on their feet for long periods of time. Even a trip to the mall can leave your feet in pain by nighttime without proper support.



What I love about OrthoFeet is that I didn’t just receive a box of shoes- with my order I also received two pairs of spacers to help create the best fit, extra laces, and arch support braces. OrthoFeet goes above and beyond to be sure you are comfortable and that your feet are happy in your new shoes.



Feet are the foundation of our bodies and something we cannot mistreat and believe they will keep doing what they’ve always done. We need the right support for all the movements we do every day- from simple functional movements to intentional exercise.


With some other athletic shoe brands, the toe-box feels really narrow leaving your feet in pain. OrthoFeet Shoes are made with a wide toe-box to give your toes the room they need to stretch and grip for everyday movements and exercise. I’ve had shoes in the past that hurt around the top of my feet after a day’s wear, but the stretchable knitted upper material definitely fixed that problem.


Unfortunately, many people suffer from mobility and foot issues such as Plantar Fasciitis, Heel and Foot pain, bunions, corns, calluses, and neuroma. The great news is that OrthoFeet Tennis Shoes help to alleviate pain caused by these conditions. Despite the extreme uncomfort those conditions cause, it’s so great to know we have a company like OrthoFeet working hard to create shoes to help make life a bit easier.


I don’t like to put anything heavy on my body- even when it comes to jewelry I choose the lightest pieces for my everyday wear. I am so pleased with how lightweight my new OrthoFeet shoes are! I will be reaching in my closet for these shoes again and again.



If you are looking for an athletic shoe that can easily transition to a lifestyle shoe that you will actually enjoy wearing, I highly recommend that you try OrthoFeet sneakers.


22 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page