top of page
Search

New Cookbook!


There aren't many titles I write with an exclamation point, but I feel that this needs one. Thanks be to God that I just finished writing my first cookbook. Fun fact about me... I love to cook and bake but I absolutely despise writing recipes. Everyone has their "thing" that bugs them and this is one of mine!


I literally prayed before I sat down to write every day (and night) and the Holy Spirit helped me so much. This isn't just any ole' cookbook. It not only has healthy and delicious recipes that your family will love but it also has a "food to faith connection" on every page.


I believe that's what sets this cookbook apart from many others. Can we use more healthy recipes? Sure, but what we also need is a mind renewal when it comes to food. The world pushes so many ideologies on us that are not Biblical- one being the way a person's body should look. Cliche as it may be, it is what's on the inside that counts.


I had a personal struggle with food for many years. I was addicted to sugar and not in pursuit of health in any capacity. All of that changed for me and I learned so much about food and how to make recipes that were decadent and delicious without all the junk!


I hope to teach you what I've learned naturally and supernaturally about food through the Word of God in this cookbook. Download a free sample, 5 recipes and 5 food to faith connections by clicking here!


Happy cooking and happy eating.

With joy, Cara

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page