top of page
Search

I feel better at 35 than I did at 25!

There are countless summers that I wished I had started on my health journey the previous year, or even just a few months before summer.

I don’t live in the summertime mindset anymore, but a few years ago, that’s all I knew- it wasn’t about working for the healthy body for the sake of health but for only the sake of a swimsuit.


That’s definitely what I *don’t* want to teach my little girl! I want her to see her mama working every day for a healthy body so that I can be around for a long time for her + her future.


While there are body parts that I’m sure I’ll never love- and that’s okay- my mindset is totally different than it was when I finally started working on myself.


As I get older I want to feel BETTER, become STRONGER than I ever have before! I know that’s possible because I do feel better + stronger at 35 than I did at 25.


This truth excites me for what’s in store for the next 10 years, 20 years.


I’m encouraging you today to start now. Don’t wait! You will not regret the work you put into yourself now- while it won’t be easy, it will be 100% worth it.



6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page